Governors  »  Governor Responsibilities

Resources & Pay
Teaching & Learning Committee Pupil Support
HT Performance Management Committee
David Connor (Chair)
Joe Mitchell
Matthew Pattison
Steve Walker
Jonny Ross
Adrian Douglas
(Responsible for Buildings, Health & Safety, Staffing & Finance, Pay & Appraisal Policy)
Rachael Howden (Chair)
Joe Mitchell
Matthew Pattison
Rachel Stanhope
Izaak Brading
Paul Barclay
David Connor
Joanne Marshall
(Responsible for Monitoring Progress & the School Development Plan)
Ashley Wyatt (Chair)
Joe Mitchell
Matthew Pattison
Sarah Hart
Diane Collier
Jonny Ross
(Responsible for Child Protection, SEN, Safeguarding, Parental Involvement, Safer Recruitment)
Ashley Wyatt
David Connor (Chair)
Jonny Ross

Confirmation of Governors with Specific Responsibilities

Jonny Ross - Safeguarding Governor
Ashley Wyatt - Chair of Governors
Matthew Pattison - Vice Chair & English Governor
Rachael Howden - Pupil Premium Governor
Izaak Brading - Training Governor
Joanne Marshall - Religious Education Governor
Ashley Wyatt - Behaviour & Attendance Governor
Diane Collier - Special Needs & Inclusion Governor
Paul Barclay - Health & Safety Governor
Matthew Pattison - Maths Governor
David Connor - PE Governor

Our School Awards