School  »  Members of Staff

Mr J Mitchell Ms R Stanhope Mrs K Heaton Miss Janina Grimshaw

Inclusion Manager
Headteacher Deputy Headteacher Assistant Headteacher  
   Teaching Staff      
Mrs H Thompson
Reception (Cubs)
Miss L Emery
Reception (Cubs)
Mrs K Heaton
Foundation Stage and KS1 Leader

Year 1 (Cheetahs)
Mrs K Diop
Year 1 (Tigers)
Miss N Tomlinson
Year 2 (Lynx)
Miss J Marston
Year 2 (Snow Leopards)
Mrs L Hodder
Year 3 (Dolphins)
Mr L Gray
Year 3 (Penguins)
Mrs M Robertson
Year 4 (Sharks W,Th,F)
Mrs L Stubbs
Year 4 (Sharks M,T,W)
Miss C Odor
Lower KS2 Phase Leader

Year 4 (Polar Bears)
Miss S Burton
Year 5 (Panthers)
Mr M Chatten
Year 5 (Golden Eagles)
Miss G Quarmby
Upper KS2 Phase Leader

Year 6 (Jaguars)
Miss P Gill
Year 6 (Pumas)
Mrs L Bishop
PPA and NQT cover
Mrs K Cameron
PPA and NQT cover  
Mrs J Montague
Mrs J Marshall  
   Administration Staff      
Mrs D Bosworth Mrs E Bailey Miss L Dennison  
Office Manager Bursar Administrator    
   Learning Mentors      
Miss K Hargreaves Miss C Walker
   Support Staff      
Mrs C Williams Mrs S Hart Mrs K Lambourne Mrs J Fewster
Mrs S Killen Mr J Davy Mr I Wright Mrs E Hollis
Mrs G Allen Mrs A Kirrane Mrs A Gale Mrs A Walker
Mrs L Jowitt Mr C Brody Miss D Sterland Mrs C Kinlough
Mrs N Eamonson Mrs V Hughes    
   Lunchtime Staff      
Mrs C Williamson Mrs G Bligh    
   Kitchen Supervisor      

Miss H Smith

Mr D Evans

Our School Awards