School  »  School Calendar


INSET (Teacher Training) days - 2017 - 18

Monday 4th September

Monday 30th October

Monday 19th February

Monday 16th April

Friday 6th July (Trust INSET day)

INSET DAYS 2018 - 19

Friday 31st August 2018         
(Teachers are starting the academic year a day early as opposed to finishing on Wednesday 24th July 2019)

Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 'cancelled out' by teachers starting term on Friday 31st August.