Skip to content
Red Kite Learning Trust

For Parents/Carers

Calendar

Download the 2023-24 calendar

Download the 2024-25 calendar

July 2024

19

Jul

Break up for Summer Holidays

Friday 19th July

Find out more

22

Jul

23

Jul

Training Day - School closed to pupils

Monday 22nd July to Tuesday 23rd July

Find out more

September 2024

02

Sep

Training Day - School closed to pupils

Monday 2nd September

Find out more

03

Sep

Training Day - School closed to pupils

Tuesday 3rd September

Find out more

04

Sep

Back to School

Wednesday 4th September

Find out more

October 2024

25

Oct

Break up for Half-Term

Friday 25th October

Find out more

27

Oct

01

Nov

Half Term Holiday - school closed

Sunday 27th October to Friday 1st November

Find out more

November 2024

04

Nov

Back to School

Monday 4th November

Find out more

15

Nov

Training Day - School closed to pupils

Friday 15th November

Find out more

December 2024

20

Dec

Break up for Christmas

Friday 20th December

Find out more

23

Dec

03

Jan

Christmas Holiday - school closed

Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January

Find out more

January 2025

06

Jan

Back to School

Monday 6th January

Find out more

February 2025

14

Feb

Break up for Half Term

Friday 14th February

Find out more

16

Feb

21

Feb

Half Term Holiday - school closed

Sunday 16th February to Friday 21st February

Find out more

24

Feb

Back to School

Monday 24th February

Find out more

April 2025

04

Apr

Break up for Easter Holiday

Friday 4th April

Find out more

07

Apr

18

Apr

Easter Holiday - school closed

Monday 7th April to Friday 18th April

Find out more

21

Apr

Easter Monday - school closed

Monday 21st April

Find out more

22

Apr

Back to School

Tuesday 22nd April

Find out more

May 2025

05

May

May Bank Holiday - school closed

Monday 5th May

Find out more

23

May

Break up for Half Term

Friday 23rd May

Find out more

26

May

30

May

Half Term Holiday - school closed

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May

Find out more

June 2025

02

Jun

Back to School

Monday 2nd June

Find out more

July 2025

04

Jul

Training Day - School closed to pupils

Friday 4th July

Find out more

18

Jul

Break up for Summer Holiday

Friday 18th July

Find out more

21

Jul

Training Day - School closed to pupils

Monday 21st July

Find out more

22

Jul

Training Day - School closed to pupils

Tuesday 22nd July

Find out more

Whitkirk Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Whitkirk Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close