Skip to content
Red Kite Learning Trust

Our School

Leadership Team


Miss G Quarmby



Mr W Sadler

Deputy Headteacher


Mrs A Downes

Assistant Headteacher & SENCO


Miss L Emery

Assistant Headteacher, EYFS Leader & RLE Teacher

Sarah Hart

Mrs S Hart

Designated Safeguarding Leader & Learning Mentor

Jessica Lynch

Miss J Lynch

KS1 Phase Leader, Y1JL Teacher & Reading Leader

Catherine Odor

Miss C Odor

LKS2 Leader, Y3CO Teacher & Curriculum Leader

Natalie Tomlinson

Miss N Tomlinson

UKS2 Leader, Y6NT Teacher & Science Leader

Kerry Dougan (2)

Miss K Dougan

Y2KD Teacher

Whitkirk Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Whitkirk Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close