Skip to content
Red Kite Learning Trust

Our School

LKS2 Team

Catherine Odor

Miss C Odor

LKS2 Leader & Y3CO Teacher

Kathryn Diop

Mrs K Diop

Y3KD Teacher


Mr J Fayers

Y4JF Teacher

Anna Richardson

Miss A Richardson

Y4/5AR Teacher

Carole Kinlough

Mrs C Kinlough

Y3CO Teaching Assistant

Bethany Appleyard

Miss B Appleyard

Y3KD Teaching Assistant

Marnie Tomlinson

Mrs M Tomlinson

Y4JF Teaching Assistant (Mon-Wed)


Miss L Hathaway

Y4JF Teaching Assistant

Charlotte Johnson

Mrs C Johnson

Y4JF Teaching Assistant

Jodie Mackintosh

Mrs J Mackintosh

Y4/5AR Teaching Assistant


Miss S Chapman

Y4/5AR Teaching Assistant

Whitkirk Primary School is part of Red Kite Learning Trust, a charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 7523507, registered office address: Red Kite Office, Pannal Ash Road, Harrogate, HG2 9PH

Whitkirk Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close