Calendar

Our training days for this academic year:

Monday 7th September

Friday 23rd October

Monday 7th June

Monday 26th and Tuesday 27th July

2020 – 2021 term dates

 

Autumn term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Autumn term (first half) Monday 7 September Friday 23 October
Half term Monday 26 October Friday 30 October
Autumn term (second half) Monday 2 November Friday 18 December
Christmas holiday Monday 21 December Friday 1 January

 

Spring term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Spring term (first half) Monday 4 January Friday 12 February
Half term Monday 15 February Friday 19 February
Spring term (second half) Monday 22 February Thursday 1 April
Easter holiday Friday 2 April Friday 16 April

 

Summer term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Summer term (first half) Monday 19 April Friday 28 May
Half term Monday 31 May Friday 4 June
Summer term (second half) Monday 7 June Tuesday 27 July
Summer holidays Wednesday 28 July Friday 3 September

 

Our training days for academic year 2021-2022:

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 22th October 2021

Friday 1st July 2022

Monday 25th and Tuesday 26th July 2022

Bank Holidays

Monday 2nd May 2022

Wednesday 27th July 2022-The Queens Platinum Jubilee (In Lieu)

2021– 2022 term dates

Autumn term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Autumn term (first half) Tuesday 7 September Friday 21 October
Half term Monday 25 October Friday 29 October
Autumn term (second half) Monday 1 November Friday 17 December
Christmas holiday Monday 20 December Friday 31 December

 

Spring term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Spring term (first half) Tuesday 4 January Friday 18 February
Half term Monday 21 February Friday 25 February
Spring term (second half) Monday 28 March Friday 1 April
Easter holiday Monday 4 April Monday 18 April

 

Summer term

Term or holiday Starts Ends
Summer term (first half) Tuesday 19 April Friday 27 May
Half term Monday 30 May Friday 3 June
Summer term (second half) Monday 6 June Friday 22 July
Summer holidays Monday 25 July Friday 2 September